Aviation Club Welcomes New Chairman

The Aviation Club UK

At the AGM on 18 April 2023 the Club appointed new Chairman, Tony Whitty (right) and Treasurer, Arnaud Fiscel (left), with Karl Brünjes becoming Immediate Past Chairman.

The Club thanked Karl for his sterling work as Chairman, having served for an extended period across the pandemic.

Three newly elected committee members, Viktor Berta, Max Kingsley-Jones and Jack Sosnierz, also assumed their places on the Committee at the start of a three year tenure. To view all Committee members visit The Aviation Club UK Committee Members